Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2016Board of Trustees

Seated Left to Right: Mark Bacon, Trustee; Marvin Cole;
John Byrne, Vice Chairperson; Dennis O. Corn, Secretary; Paul Wilkinson, Trustee

Standing Left to Right: Leigh Morning, Hospital Attorney; Karen Meyer, VP of Finance and Chief Financial Officer; Dr. Daniel Stahl, Chief of Staff; Brad Smith, President and Chief Executive Officer; Kip Burkett, Chairperson; Bruce Levi, Trustee;
Michele Gettinger, Executive Secretary/Recording Secretary

Not pictured: Gretchen Smith, VP of Operations/Corporate Compliance and Risk